Copyright 2020 @ MICEVERSA 

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Instagram

EXPLORE RUSSIA

        WITH US

CONTACT US

PLEASE USE FORM BELOW OR CONTACT US 24/7 VIA: 

 

Email: contact@miceversa.com

Phone: +7 499 288 2118

Office: Russia, Moscow, Pereulok Krasina 15/1,

             Entrance 5, Office 19, 123056

DIRECT CONTACTS:

 

Anastasia Krivosheina - Sales & Marketing Director

Email: anastasia@miceversa.com

Vladimir Gabaraev - General Manager

Email: vladimir@miceversa.com

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Социальные Иконка
  • Instagram

OUR REPRESENTATIVES WORLDWIDE

DENMARK & BELGIUM

DMC Forward

Lauri Jacobs

lauri@dmcforward.com

USA

Tru Marketing

Gabriella Ribeiro

gabriella@trumarketing.com

NETHERLANDS

GlobActive

Sander Langeveld

sander@globactive.nl

UNITED KINGDOM

Supereps

Brian Allen

allen@supereps.com

ITALY

Golden Peak

Manuela Cimadoro

manuela.cimadoro@goldenpeak.it

INDIA

Outbound Konnections

Anjum Lokhandwala

anjum@outboundkonnections.com

ARGENTINA

International BTB

Carlota D'Adamo

carlota.dadamo@internationalbtb.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US